Privatkundenberatung / Veranlagung

Privatkundenberatung / Veranlagung 

Bernhard Seiwald Website

Bernhard Seiwald

Vermögensberatung / Schalterleitung

+43 6244 5252 50
bernhard.seiwald@golling.raiffeisen.at
Gerhard Seidl Website

Gerhard Seidl, MBA

Kundenberatung

+43 6244 5252 60
gerhard.seidl@golling.raiffeisen.at
Eva Seiwald Website

Eva Seiwald

Kundenberatung / Jugend - Club

+43 6244 5252 44
eva.seiwald@golling.raiffeisen.at
Karoline Kitzberger

Karoline Kitzberger

K undenberatung / Jugend - Club

+43 6244 5252 43
karoline.kitzberger@golling.raiffeisen.at
Georg Guggenbichler Website

Georg Guggenbichler

Kundenberatung

+43 6244 5252 46
georg.guggenbichler@golling.raiffeisen.at
Johann Unterwurzacher Website

Johann Unterwurzacher

Kundenberatung

+43 6244 5252 45
johann.unterwurzacher@golling.raiffeisen.at
Monika Starzacher

Starzacher Monika 

Privatkundenbetreuer/in

+43 6244 5252 45
monika.starzacher@golling.raiffeisen.at